white vs black: steroid issue

johnnyboy

Guru
ok i really hate how when a good , predominantly white teams from the OC beat a black team, some douch bag always brings up the steroid issue. as if whites have a monopoly on highschool steroids.

i have had a lot of experience with JUCO teams in the southern california area and i know some of the white guys juiced or knew someone who juiced in highshool. i get that and you know what? to each his own. thats a risk they take, not me. but what pisses me off is that nobody questions black athletes from Long Beach Poly or Dominguez Hills or any other black football/track and field factory school. i know for a fact a significant amount of the black kids competing in the CA CIF stae championships or the JUCO state championships take roids. especially if they played footbal as well. athletes use it to recover and train harder than their competition. again, to each his own, its their business not mine. but i hate that when anybody but ablack dude breaks a record or just looks ripped some ******* always yells "steroids!!!" like its impossible for anybody but a black kid to lift heavy or run fast. wtf?